We are HomeBrace

Our product specialists are on the road for you.
Feel free to contact us at +49 7181 20741-0 or info@homebrace.com to arrange an appointment.

Alessandro, Technischer Innendienst
Alessandro Pignataro
Technical Service

+49 7181 20741-68 alessandro.pignataro@homebrace.com
Marcel, Software Entwicklung
Marcel Mehl
Junior Software Engineer

+49 7181 20741-67 marcel.mehl@homebrace.com
Dennis, Online-Redakteur und MyStick Support
Dennis Winkens
Online Editor and
MyStick Support

+49 7181 20741-66 dennis.winkens@homebrace.com
Thorsten, QM and Compliance
Thorsten Makowski
QM and Compliance

+49 7181 20741-12 thorsten.makowski@homebrace.com
Jochen, Product Spacialist
Jochen Nisi
Product Specialist

+49 177 1728053 jochen.nisi@homebrace.com
Timo, Product Specialist
Timo Blascheck
Product Specialist

+49 170 7028656 timo.blascheck@homebrace.com
Thomas, Product Specialist
Thomas Hampicke
Product Specialist

+49 151 64512393 thomas.hampicke@homebrace.com
Logo de Bundesfachverband elektronische Hilfsmittel e.V.
Logo de Berufsverband der Datenschutzbeauftragten Deutschland (BvD) e.V.
Logo de European Industry Association for Digital Assistive Technology